Save Phace


Clear Lake - Skanderson/Skanderson Win!

Steve Skanderson and Andrew Skanderson win with 36.41lbs. and Day 1 BF 6.67lbs. In 2nd was Jerod Adams and Nick Stinemates with 31.00lbs. and Day 2 BF 6.93lbs. Coming in 3rd was Ron Cassero and Jeremy Neilsen with 28.38lbs. Next in 4th was Jimbo McIsaac and Mike Cathcart with 28.11lbs. Finally, in 5th was Jason Ainsworth and Jimmey Sweeney with 20.70lbs.

See complete results

Next one up Delta!2016 Schedule

Lake Sonoma - Adams/Arthur Win!

Steve Adams and Paul Arthur win with 16.00lbs. and BF 5.20lbs. In 2nd was Jason Ainsworth and Jeremy Neilsen with 15.10lbs. Coming in 3rd was Steve Skanderson and Nick Stinemates with 12.75lbs. Next in 4th was Craig Stewart and Bob Mador with 11.44lbs. Finally, in 5th was Rodney O'Dell and Mike Cathcart with 11.13lbs.

See complete results

Upcoming Events and News

    Aug. 20,21 - Next Tournament, Delta, Brannan Island

club picture 2014